All Apologies

What else should I be
All apologies
What else could I say
Everyone is gay
What else could I write
I don’t have the right
What else should I be
All apologies

 

The text of Jonah Lehrer’s speech is available on his website. The Knight Foundation has also issued an apology for the $20,000 payment to Lehrer.

My Apology, by Jonah Lehrer

Knight Foundation regrets paying Lehrer speaking fee

But will either apology result in a $20,000 donation to the ScienceOnline Scholarship fund? This was the challenge issued by Taylor Dobbs

Leave a Reply

